Thrive Campaign Team


Honorary Chair: Karen Marriott

Catalyst Team: Gary Crandall, Carol Kotler, Sue Proctor, Jeff Smith, Jim Smith, Polly Strasser and Janet Thompson

Campaign Advisory Team: Walt Brett, Lynn Fey, Becky Kearns, and Patti Wells

Facilities and Design Team

Doug Clyde
Robert Dillon
Jim Hill
Dave Love
Sharon Mardula
Rory Murphy
Jim Smith
Patti Wells


John Newell
Kenton Peters

Thrive Campaign Volunteers

Pamela Beverly-Quigley
Kirsten Gunnerud
Michael Skarsten Photography

For more information about our Peace House Board visit Leadership.

With the coronavirus, Peace House is adapting and modifying our services to keep staff safe and to continue to support individuals and families in crisis to escape violence and heal from the associated trauma. This includes using technology to provide some services. The best way to access any of Peace House's services is by calling our 24/7 support line at 800-647-9161 Read More
Hello. Add your message here.