Leadership

*If you are seeking services, please call our helpline at (800) 647-9161

KEY STAFF

Kendra Wyckoff
Executive Director
(435) 658-4739 x 101
Kendra@peacehouse.org

Sally Tauber
Director of Development
(435) 658-4739 x 113
(435) 901-1105 (cell)
Sally@peacehouse.org

Sandy Newman
Accounting Director
(435) 658-4739 x 104
Sandy@peacehouse.org

Ashley Berry
Director of Residential Services
(435) 658-4739 x 123
Ashley@peacehouse.org

Katherine Aguilera
Associate Director
(435) 658-4739 x 134
Katherine@peacehouse.org

Erika Carlson
Director of Marketing and Communications
(435) 658-4739 x 127
Erika@peacehouse.org

Emma Zevallos
Director of Prevention and Education
(435) 658-4739 x 115
Emma@peacehouse.org

Chelsea Benetz Robinson
Clinical Director
(435) 658-4739 x 111
Chelseab@peacehouse.org

Melissa Caffey
Director of HR and Operations
(435) 658-4739 x 105
Melissa@peacehouse.org

Kate Stone
Director of Compliance and Data Analytics
(435) 658-4739 x 118
Kate@peacehouse.org

Teresa Tackman
Facility and Administration Director
(435) 658-4739 x 107
Teresa@peacehouse.org

Liz Watson
Director of Support Services
(435) 658-4739 x 124
Liz@peacehouse.org

With the coronavirus, Peace House is adapting and modifying our services to keep staff safe and to continue to support individuals and families in crisis to escape violence and heal from the associated trauma. This includes using technology to provide some services. The best way to access any of Peace House's services is by calling our 24/7 support line at 800-647-9161 Read More
Hello. Add your message here.