Leadership

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

Julie Joyce, Chairperson
Kate Margolis, Vice Chair
Richard Urankar, Treasurer
Sue Proctor, Governance Officer
Tami Whisker, Immediate Past Chair
Jim Smith, Past Chair

BOARD MEMBERS:
William Benz
Debbie Bump
Bob Dillon
Ray Freer
Anita Lewis
Karen Marriott
Justin Martinez
Elana Spitzberg
Polly Strasser
Sharon Mardula
Betsy Wallace
Mary B. Wieler
Pamela Woll

ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBERS:
Brent and Cheri Andrus
Gary Crandall
Lynn Fey
Karla Knox
Carol Kotler
Susan LaMere
Jane Marantz
Natalie C. Segall, Esq.
Aaron Smith
Jeff Smith
Rhoda Stauffer
Patti Wells

KEY STAFF

Kendra Wyckoff
Executive Director
435-658-4739
kendra@peacehouse.org

Melissa Caffey
Director of HR and Operations
435-658-4739
Melissa@peacehouse.org

Sally Tauber
Director of Development and Marketing
435-901-1105
Sally@peacehouse.org

Tim Savage
Director of Program Operations
435-658-4739
Tim@peacehouse.org

Kate Stone
Director of Residential Services
435-658-4739
Kate@peacehouse.org

Sandy Newman
Accounting Director
435-658-4739
Sandy@peacehouse.org

Leisa Mukai
Director of Prevention and Education
435-658-4739
Leisa@peacehouse.org

Teresa Tackman
Facility and Administration Manager
435-658-4739
Teresa@peacehouse.org

Ashley Berry
Shelter Manager
435-658-4739
Ashley@peacehouse.org

With the coronavirus, Peace House is adapting and modifying our services to keep staff safe and to continue to support individuals and families in crisis to escape violence and heal from the associated trauma. This includes using technology to provide some services. The best way to access any of Peace House's services is by calling our 24/7 support line at 800-647-9161 Read More
Hello. Add your message here.