Leadership

Board of Directors

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

Richard Urankar, Chairperson
Kate Margolis, Vice Chair
William Benz, Treasurer
TBD, Governance Officer
Julie Joyce, Secretary/Immediate Past Chair
Jim Smith, Past Chair

BOARD MEMBERS:
Laura Arnold
Debbie Bump
Harriet Berg
Bob Dillon
Anita Lewis
Karen Marriott
Justin Martinez
Sue Proctor
Elana Spitzberg
Polly Strasser
Betsy Wallace
Mary B. Wieler

ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBERS:
Brent and Cheri Andrus
Gary Crandall
Lynn Fey
Karla Knox
Carol Kotler
Susan LaMere
Jane Marantz
Natalie C. Segall, Esq.
Aaron Smith
Jeff Smith
Rhoda Stauffer
Patti Wells

KEY STAFF

Kendra Wyckoff
Executive Director
435-658-4739
kendra@peacehouse.org

Katherine Aguilera
Associate Director
435-658-4739
Katherine@peacehouse.org

Melissa Caffey
Director of HR and Operations
435-658-4739
Melissa@peacehouse.org

Sally Tauber
Director of Development
435-901-1105 (cell)
Sally@peacehouse.org

Erika Carlson
Director Marketing and Communications
435-658-4739 x 127
Erika@peacehouse.org

Kate Stone
Director of Compliance and Data Analytics
435-658-4739
Kate@peacehouse.org

Sandy Newman
Accounting Director
435-658-4739 x 104
Sandy@peacehouse.org

Emma Zevallos
Director of Prevention and Education
435-658-4739 x 116
Emma@peacehouse.org

Teresa Tackman
Facility and Administration Director
435-658-4739
Teresa@peacehouse.org

Ashley Berry
Director of Residential Services
435-658-4739
Ashley@peacehouse.org

With the coronavirus, Peace House is adapting and modifying our services to keep staff safe and to continue to support individuals and families in crisis to escape violence and heal from the associated trauma. This includes using technology to provide some services. The best way to access any of Peace House's services is by calling our 24/7 support line at 800-647-9161 Read More
Hello. Add your message here.